It’s a bird, it’s a plane, it’s…

Sebastian in his Captain Underpants “Reading Gives You Superpowers” cape!

Sebastian is one of our new Preps.  He loves to read because his big brother and sister Noah and Celeste love to read too and they read with Sebastian!  We know about Reading Superpowers because we have the video on our blog HERE.

Sebastian popped in to show me his Captain Underpants cape before school and I LOVE it!  I think every teacher librarian needs a “Reading Gives You Superpowers” cape!  I hope I can track one down.  If any of our American readers know where to find one please let me know….

Happy reading Sebastian!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

6 thoughts on “It’s a bird, it’s a plane, it’s…

  1. Hi Miss Y,

    Everyone does need to know where you get that cape. Even I would want one because I’m making my own book with my imagination. I bet it will really be fun.

    from Matthew 3tm

  2. I did wonder why Captain Underpants was giving me a high five while I was on yard duty! Now that I know it was really Sebastian, it all makes sense! 😉

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *