Minecraft

Guest post by Alex D…

Alex D in Year 5 is another student who enjoys creating and building with Minecraft and has kindly offered to share some of his work.

The 3 doors – wood, gold and silver from Emily Rodda’s new “Three Doors” trilogy

A bird’s eye view of Alex’s village

A closer view

Alex’s home in his village

Heaven with creatures

Thank you for sharing your creativity using Minecraft with us Alex.  There are definitely more students using Minecraft than I would have thought!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2 thoughts on “Minecraft

  1. Clever and creative skills Alex. Perhaps you can teach other students how to use Minecraft.
    Mrs Stewart

  2. Hey Alex,

    Cool village!! I’ve always wanted to make a proper one. I am soon, because I’m going to buy it!! (then I can add on my brother’s village with his friends… it’s REALLY good!!)

    Well done, and as always, keep mining!!

    From Jen 5D

    P.S Go on Youtube and check out “The minecraft song” and “Creeper” 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *