SMOT is on the Megs website!

I was looking at the Meg’s website tonight to see when the fifth book of the Megs series by Mark Schwarzer and Neil Montagnana-Wallace was going to be released.  I also had a look at the Gallery of the Megs  Tour 2009 and there was SMOT on the first page!!  If you click on the photos to enlarge them you will see many familiar faces from our school.  How exciting!!

The fifth book is called Megs and the Wonder Strike and it will be released in bookshops on May 1st.  Click here to read about some of the things  that Megs and the Vootball kids will have to face both on and off the soccer field in this book. I have also updated the Megs website on our Websites page.

book5

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

0 thoughts on “SMOT is on the Megs website!

  1. Hi Ryan

    I am really looking forward to the launch of Megs and the Wonder Strike too! I really enjoy the Megs books because they are not just about soccer. Boys and girls can enjoy the Megs books!

    I think this might be the last Megs book so I’m disappointed this great series is going to end.

    Miss Yeomans 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *