Zac Power

  zac_powerZac Power books are hot property in our LRC!  Now that Zac Power books are being written for younger readers I’m sure he will become even more popular.  The series for younger readers is the Zac Power Test Drive series

Every month ZacPower.com has a new competition posted on the site. Each competition goes for one month and is open to all Zac Power fans around the world. There are 20 winners in each competition and winners are always contacted by email within 5 days of the competition close.

Find out more about Zac and at his website here at Zac Power  

 Do you have a favourite Zac Power mission or gadget?

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

0 thoughts on “Zac Power

  1. Greetings from the other side of the world! A little bird told me that there was a great site in Melbourne that I needed to check out….so here I am , what a great place it is amazing. You guys are so lucky to have a place to blog books!
    Sadly Zac Power doesn’t seem to have made his way over to the UK yet…but I will look out for him as the books sound fantastic. I know lots of children in my school will love them.
    Best wishes
    David
    A Deputy Principal in England

  2. Hi Miss Yeomans

    Its me Maddie from 2D. I tried playing the Zac Power game but I think its more for boys than girls.

    Ok I have to go now because I am going to go to sleep

    bye from Maddie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *