The 52-Storey Treehouse @ the Melbourne Arts Centre

The 52-Storey Treehouse play 

This is a play by Richard Tulloch adapted from the best-selling book The 52-Storey Treehouse by Andy Griffiths & Terry Denton.

When: April 1-17

Where: The Playhouse Theatre at the Melbourne Arts Centre

Definitely a ‘must see’ for fans of Andy and Terry. Click HERE for details.¬†