Our 38-storey treehouse

The Grade 3 and 4 students enjoyed listening to “The 13-storey Treehouse” by Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton and many have bought their own copy! 

They also had lots of fun taking their imaginations for a walk and designing either a room for a treehouse or a whole treehouse.  

We now have our very own 38-storey treehouse in the LRC!

Come and have a look at our treehouse rooms and treehouses…


Treehouses

View more presentations from jambo8

Do you have a favourite one?

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

5 thoughts on “Our 38-storey treehouse

  1. Dear Miss Y

    I LOVE the new tree house. It looks amazing.
    I LOVE the new LRC chair. It looks cool

    from Sonia 🙂

  2. Hi Sonia

    The Grade 3s and 4s had lots of fun creating their treehouses.

    Thanks to Mrs Collins and the students, the tree looks pretty spectacular!

    Miss Y 🙂

  3. Imagine if we had the tree house with the jelly beans shower and Wii Sport at St Martin’s. Thanks Miss Y for sharing the designs with us.
    I love the tree house in the LRC and I can’t wait until the framed pictures go up.
    Mrs S

  4. Hi Mrs Stewart

    I think the Cloud Library and a chocolate fountain would be VERY popular in our LRC!!

    Hopefully the framed illustrations will go up on Monday when I buy the picture hooks tomorrow. Mrs Collins and I have now worked out where they will all go. I hope everyone likes them!

    Miss Y 🙂

  5. Hi Miss Y,
    I loved the slideshow you made of the 38-storey treehouse. Do you like it? I was wondering when can we make our picture for the 38-storey treehouse?

    From Jasmine 😛

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *