0 thoughts on “Colourful cushions

  1. Hey Miss Y

    Where did you get them? They look amazing and are very colourful!!!

    Xavier 3bp.

  2. Hi Miss Yeomans,

    I really love those new cushions you recently brought. They are really comfortable. Where did you get them from?

    Taylor 3m

  3. I like your new cushions on the floor. I like the cartoon book. I like the LRC.

    Lucas

  4. To Miss Y,

    Fantastic cushions!! Where did you buy them from? I think they really suit the library. They are so so so colourful.

    Lara 4VL

  5. I’m glad you like our colourful cushions Xavier, Taylor, Lucas and Lara. People have looked very comfortable reading with them. I hope nobody falls asleep and starts snoring!!

    Taylor and Lara – I bought the cushions from a shop called “Loot” near Spotlight in Bundoora. I was very pleased to get them on sale for $10 each instead of paying the full price of $35…bargain shopping!!

    Miss Yeomans 🙂

  6. To Miss Y

    Your new pillows really light up the library and the colours you chose look fantastic. I wish I had some but I think the library would get more use out of them than me. Have you tried out those pillows? I have tried them. They are perfect for just sitting back and reading. Also thankyou very much for getting our new pillows. I hope everyone has a chance to use them.

    Thank you kindly

    Jasmine M 6c

  7. Hi Jasmine

    I’m glad you find our new cushions perfect for reading. I hoped they would encourage people to relax with their books during DEAR.

    I have tried the cushions out and sometimes I think I could curl up and go to sleep on them at the end of a busy day in the LRC. Mind you, the covers might need a wash soon because they are being well used!!

    Thank you for your lovely comment Jasmine.

    Miss Y 🙂

  8. Hi Miss Yeomans,

    I really love the new cushions!! Whenever I lay on them and read I feel like I am at home because they are so comfortable. Thankyou Miss Yeomans for getting the cushions they look very colourful.

    Monica 6ac

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *